Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lake Forest Dental Center

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentists located in Lake Forest, CA

67 total reviews

Lake Forest Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Forest Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Azin S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very satisfied with your dental work.
Brandon N.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very fast and polite . Amazing dental work as well!
Tanya N.
Submitted 07/22/21
I have nothing but praise for Dr Farokhian. He is genuinely friendly and professional. “ your entire staff is awesome “ I highly recommend to anyone!
Sian J.
Submitted 07/20/21
The whole staff is top notch!
Thayne T.
Submitted 07/20/21
I’ve been coming here for a while, and I’ve really never had any issues.
Parivash A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Im so happy with lake farest dental .
Javid K.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great doctor and honest. Staff was very friendly and did a excellent job
Lisette P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Maggie is excellent and gentle
Michael R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very caring hygienist Annie
Julio Cesar R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very nice people and very helpful. They treat you great.
Doug H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great service
Susan R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Alway great.
Kathy P.
Submitted 07/09/21
No pain! Dr. Farokhian is great! And so nice! Also Dr. Fong! Staff and Drs. go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable! Not to mention their expertise!! Very friendly also! Tina is Wonderful! I would recommend this dental group to anybody! Thx everybody for your kindness!
Ada H.
Submitted 07/03/21
The dental service was good
Dinh N.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great service. Professional, competent, and courteous staff.
Judy S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Awesome
Steve S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent. Professional, throughout the staff. Been going there for years. The best dentistry in OC. They really care about there patients. Thank you.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/24/21
I absolutely love the staff at Lake Forest Dental Center. I was a patient for such a long time and made the mistake of going to a closer dentist. Convenience is not a good reason to switch dentists. Neither is better prices, but they didn’t have either one! Going back to LFDC was the best decision. So glad I did!
Mihan A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Amazing experience! Knowledgeable and kind staff.
Kwanglung C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Good service and done fast.