Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lake Forest Dental Center

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentists located in Lake Forest, CA

79 total reviews

Lake Forest Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Forest Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark Sr. S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Erica my hygienist was AWESOME!! The best I have EVER been to. Staff and of course Dr’s were great!!
Hoper V.
Submitted 10/08/21
Job well done
Sue S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Love the regulars Tina and Marilyn. Very professional. Like the new dentist too!
George H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Farshin is the Wonder Man of dentistry, in my opinion. Dentistry requires a mastery of science and an artistic bend. Farshin has it all. A graduate of the top school of dentistry in CA, Loma Linda University, he is a scholar (and a Gentleman). I have known him for many years as my dentist. He is an incredibly nice guy. Calm, cool, and the man in charge when it gets down to analyzing and treating your teeth. Want a good healthy smile, see Dr. Farshin Farokian.
Robert G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent experience as always.
Rena D.
Submitted 09/24/21
People are nice and I don’t have to wait long for my appointment.
Humberto(jr) R.
Submitted 08/31/21
I’ve been coming to Lake Forest Dental Center for as long as I can remember. Dr. Farshin Farkohian is one of the best dentists I know and trust. Tina is always on top of it. She makes everything feel welcomed. The dentists there are phenomenal, always caring, and willing to start conversations instead of being blunt. It’s the human contact that brings back your clientele. Thank you for everything you all do especially during this pandemic.
Sian J.
Submitted 08/20/21
What an amazing dental group
Mihan A.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always a pleasant visit going to this location, from the staff to the dentist.
Marjorie C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very considerate and caring
Carolyn P.
Submitted 08/03/21
I highly recommend this dental office. Very professional and very helpful to keep cost as low as possible. Extra clean also
John P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Friendly and the cleaning I received was excellent! Thank you
Azin S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very satisfied with your dental work.
Brandon N.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very fast and polite . Amazing dental work as well!
Tanya N.
Submitted 07/22/21
I have nothing but praise for Dr Farokhian. He is genuinely friendly and professional. “ your entire staff is awesome “ I highly recommend to anyone!
Sian J.
Submitted 07/20/21
The whole staff is top notch!
Thayne T.
Submitted 07/20/21
I’ve been coming here for a while, and I’ve really never had any issues.
Parivash A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Im so happy with lake farest dental .
Javid K.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great doctor and honest. Staff was very friendly and did a excellent job
Lisette P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Maggie is excellent and gentle