Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lake Forest Dental Center

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentists located in Lake Forest, CA

31 total reviews

Lake Forest Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Forest Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Uriel G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Didn’t come in to Lake Forest dental for quite some years now every visit has been great always on time no waiting. The staff is very nice specially Tina in the front office she is great
Sue S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Really like Dr. Rich. He is very professional and told me everything he was planning to do. All went well today with the prep for my crown. Will see him again in a couple weeks. Love Tina, she keeps everything running smoothly!
Roxanne K.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Rich is very patient. I like that.
Jose T.
Submitted 11/15/19
I was late and they were very accommodating. Very friendly staff and my cleaning went without a hitch. Thanks
Hoper V.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent work
Sam M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great dental care. Been going there for years!
Blanche T.
Submitted 10/19/19
Went in for a crown and was very happy with the Dr. and staff at this office,Tina is the best receptionist always on the ball and smiling
Dr. Mahmoud T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great professional Job by everyone in your office.
Doug H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Been going to this office for many years. Always a good experience and very happy.
Ashi T.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great job by everyone. Thanks for your professional work. Have a great weekend
Susan R.
Submitted 09/27/19
The best experience as usual. The best dentist and great staff. Thank you Tina, Tatiana and LISA. Of course doctor Farshin . You are the best.
Andrew H.
Submitted 09/25/19
I really appreciate how Lake Forest Dental Center takes care of my teeth - thank you!
Jack S.
Submitted 09/19/19
I’ve been going there for years now. Great dentists, great assistants, excellent work, no problems with billing and very flexible with schedules. Highly recommend!
Josephine G.
Submitted 09/13/19
All office staff is great. I get my teeth cleaned here every three months. Fabulous service and people. Dr farokhian did my implants. Wonderful dentist. Jody
Daniel K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Lake Forest is the best! Friendly team! Been going there for years!
Phil Sr. S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Got me in quick & Erica did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth!
Gary B.
Submitted 08/26/19
Friendly and personable to the needs of their patients.
Uriel G.
Submitted 08/16/19
Been going there for some time now the whole staff is great especially Tina the receptionist makes appointments around your schedule keep up the great work.
Sandra C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very nice and pleasant
Richard S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Quickest and most pleasant teeth cleaning that I’ve ever had