Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lake Forest Dental Center

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentists located in Lake Forest, CA

139 total reviews

Lake Forest Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Forest Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ailene A.
Submitted 09/27/22
friendly
Brett R.
Submitted 09/23/22
The best dentist I have ever had. Dr. F is more concerned about my wallet and what is best for me. He takes the time to show you what the issue is and what the cures could be. I totally trust his judgment.
Renee F.
Submitted 09/15/22
First time seeing this dentist. Great experience. Great office staff and hygienist!!!
Danny N.
Submitted 08/24/22
The dental hygienist was quick and informative, I had a good experience
Raul S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Always patient to see you and explain what was done.
Raul S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Always professionals doing the work. I've been with LF Dental for 17 yrs and have always received stellar ✨️ service. THANK YOU!
Carlos T.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Farokhian is very kind and professional. I would recommend him to anyone. His whole staff is very polite and accommodating.
Filomena K.
Submitted 07/29/22
Professional, very pleasant always explaining what needs to be done and why. Makes me feel comfortable for 11 years, now. I have no more dental stress since I am Dr. Farokhian’s patient. Additionally the doctor honestly telling if something is not the best for me. Even it means less business for him. I can trust in the doctor and his associates, all the time.
Angelica H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent
Rosy S.
Submitted 07/23/22
Great and friendly associates and doctors.
Kanokkarn L.
Submitted 07/21/22
Lisa is an amazing dental hygienist! Tina is the sweetest and caring customer service!
Ali N.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dentist carefully listened to me and asked my feedback on every tooth she worked to make sure it doesn’t bother me anymore.
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Erika was great
Filomena K.
Submitted 06/28/22
I am coming to this dental center for the last 11 years and I am very satisfied with all the professionals from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the doctor. I am not ‘scared’ to go to the dentist anymore.
Mark T.
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent staff! Friendly and knowledgeable.
William B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very friendly and efficient
Jose S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great
Karina P.
Submitted 06/13/22
The receptionist and all the associates are always so kind! I truly appreciated that normal cleanings are so thorough and my teeth never felt cleaner!!
Debbie B.
Submitted 06/03/22
They were very kind and sympathetic to my sensative needs
Deisy G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Honestly hands down the best dentist experience I have EVER had. They were all so gentle, patient and helpful. 10/10 recommend!