Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lake Forest Dental Center

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentists located in Lake Forest, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Lake Forest Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Forest Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minerva F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
All staff and providers are amazing!!! Thank you Lisa and Tina for being so helpful always!!!
Barry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Super amazing dentist. Personality and ability. Simple the BEST. The whole team there is awesome
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I’ve been coming here for over 15 years and couldn’t be happier with their service. The staff is amazing and friendly, and I would recommend making this your dental office for adults and kids.
Teresa T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Tina is always super friendly. The hygenist was gentle, yet thorough!!
Kimsour L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very good
Olivia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Al doctors and assistants are very kind, helpful, they all did exellent jobs. I wish I can give them over5 stars and millions likes
Bree H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Always super friendly office staff and dentists are great.
Juan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Outstanding customer service by Tina, office manager, and superior dental assistants. Being a client for going on 14 years. Never disappointed.
Hannah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Dr Farokhian was very kind to me when I was having anxiety about getting a cavity filled
Ghazal O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
The most friendliest staff and doctors I’ve ever met. And they are amazing at what they do, and are fast!! Highly recommend Lake Forest Dental Center
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
I had a bad gum infection. They did a deep cleaning right away with antibiotic wash. Alway friendly there and reasonable. I have no insurance.
Hien L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
nice staff
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Nice staff
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I have always been happy with this dentist and the staff here. They treat patients with respect and explain everything as they go. Always feel well taken care of. Tina at the front desk is the best of any medical receptionist I've ever had. I'm 64 so been around the block a few times.
Chris Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Been coming here for years, and it continues to be my "go to" because the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Quality care all around.
Grace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
If I could give LFDC 10 stars I would. Well actually I can, ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. I’m so impressed with how well they kept their standards and services on par all these years— we LOVE this dental office, the entire staff especially Dr. Farrokhian. He came in on his only day off just to make sure I have veneers done before thanksgiving. I still can’t believe he did that. They are all so professional yet personable.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Great dentist, but more importantly, a great person!
Allan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Personable, professional & honest.
Brian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Good
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Hygienist did a great job. Very professional