Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lake Forest Dental Center

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentists located in Lake Forest, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Lake Forest Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Forest Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Had my teeth cleaned and x rays. The technician did a thorough job and made recommendation. Dr Farokian came in to inspect my teeth after the x ray. They have great patient care and always care about the patients comfort
Shahram J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr Farokhian is one of the best dentists I have ever experienced in my life. I love his communication during treatment and his efficiency and speed is remarkable. Thank to him I feel more comfortable to smile and gain my self confidence. Thanks a million.
Carlos L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Excelente
Phil Sr. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Lake Forest dental center is the best! Erica cleaned my teeth and she is the best!!!
Aaron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Tina and the Team of dental professionals are best in class!! Always arrive feeling welcomed and leave knowing my best interests were of #1 priority. Friendly, comfortable, and caring... There's no doubt I found my forever practice!
Sasan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
This place is amazing in every way. Top notch care, friendly and efficient staff, clean and nice looking facilities. I’d give it my absolute highest recommendation.
Mahrooz I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Great doctor!
Juan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Staff and Doctor top notch
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always good
Diego G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
(:
Pablo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Associates are very good and what they do you get really good treatment and they take care of you a 100%. I've been going there for years I would highly recommend this office And the people that work there
Nicholas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr farokian is very nice and all of the associate
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Class A service. That’s why I keep coming back.
Hien L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
nice and caring and profesional staff
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Tina is friendly and always accommodating.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Tina, the Doc and staff are great. We drive from Laguna Niguel for this dental office.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
I have been a patient at Lake Forest dental for over 10 years. I worked in the area and it was convenient and they were very good. I moved Riverside and continued to drive to Lake Forest for my dental work. I moved to Los Angeles and I continue to drive to Lake Forest for my dental work. I have gone to other dentist and not receive the same quality of dental care. The doctor and the staff are excellent and they are stuck with me. I love calling and always hearing hello this is Tina. How can I help you?
Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
I’ve been going to this dentist over 15 years. Love their services.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Friendly. Make you feel comfortable. Everyone in the office is helpful, friendly and professional.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Love the friendly staff