Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lake Forest Dental Center

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentists located in Lake Forest, CA

14 total reviews

Lake Forest Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Forest Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Uriel G.
Submitted 08/16/19
Been going there for some time now the whole staff is great especially Tina the receptionist makes appointments around your schedule keep up the great work.
Sandra C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very nice and pleasant
Richard S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Quickest and most pleasant teeth cleaning that I’ve ever had
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great service. Very friendly and nice staff, specially Tina.
Rosy S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Smooth regular cleaning
Juan O.
Submitted 08/01/19
Thank you Tina and staff. Always satisfied with the service
Hannah P.
Submitted 07/22/19
I have gone to this dentist for cleanings, wisdom teeth and invisiline. Everyone here is great!!
Susan R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Was great as always. They are super professional and kind. Love them all. Specially dr. Fatuousness and the fire cracker Tina. Highly recommend them.
Mark Sr. S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great experience! Office staff very courteous, helpful and professional. Best and most thorough Oral Hygienist I’ve ever had.
Lisa V.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
Leo G.
Submitted 06/20/19
The doctor is a great and a good listener, I highly recommend the dental group. LPG
Michael R.
Submitted 06/19/19
I had two significant issues a chipped front tooth and a cracked molar which Dr. Chung and staff repaired in no time at all, and all for a reasonable price. The folks at LFDC are the best. My family and I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Susan R.
Submitted 06/17/19
Love and trust Dr, Farshin. He is the best. Staffs are great as well specially Tina. Always happy and inviting. I highly recommend them.
William R.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very helpful and professional, could not ask for more