Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lake Forest Dental Center

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentists located in Lake Forest, CA

24 total reviews

Lake Forest Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Forest Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Mahmoud T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great professional Job by everyone in your office.
Doug H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Been going to this office for many years. Always a good experience and very happy.
Ashi T.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great job by everyone. Thanks for your professional work. Have a great weekend
Susan R.
Submitted 09/27/19
The best experience as usual. The best dentist and great staff. Thank you Tina, Tatiana and LISA. Of course doctor Farshin . You are the best.
Andrew H.
Submitted 09/25/19
I really appreciate how Lake Forest Dental Center takes care of my teeth - thank you!
Jack S.
Submitted 09/19/19
I’ve been going there for years now. Great dentists, great assistants, excellent work, no problems with billing and very flexible with schedules. Highly recommend!
Josephine G.
Submitted 09/13/19
All office staff is great. I get my teeth cleaned here every three months. Fabulous service and people. Dr farokhian did my implants. Wonderful dentist. Jody
Daniel K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Lake Forest is the best! Friendly team! Been going there for years!
Phil Sr. S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Got me in quick & Erica did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth!
Gary B.
Submitted 08/26/19
Friendly and personable to the needs of their patients.
Uriel G.
Submitted 08/16/19
Been going there for some time now the whole staff is great especially Tina the receptionist makes appointments around your schedule keep up the great work.
Sandra C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very nice and pleasant
Richard S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Quickest and most pleasant teeth cleaning that I’ve ever had
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great service. Very friendly and nice staff, specially Tina.
Rosy S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Smooth regular cleaning
Juan O.
Submitted 08/01/19
Thank you Tina and staff. Always satisfied with the service
Hannah P.
Submitted 07/22/19
I have gone to this dentist for cleanings, wisdom teeth and invisiline. Everyone here is great!!
Susan R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Was great as always. They are super professional and kind. Love them all. Specially dr. Fatuousness and the fire cracker Tina. Highly recommend them.
Mark Sr. S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great experience! Office staff very courteous, helpful and professional. Best and most thorough Oral Hygienist I’ve ever had.
Lisa V.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great