Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lake Forest Dental Center

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentists located in Lake Forest, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

Lake Forest Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Forest Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Best dental office ever.Honest,caring,gentle staff especially Dr Farshin Farokhian.
Joe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Extremely sanitized office...the staff friendly, professional, and well trained. Very caring and gentle. I’ve been a patient for many years and love the quality and price! I’m in good hands and remain a loyal customer!
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
My friend recommended the office to me. I had a crown done, very happy with the Dr. and staff.
Kanokkarn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Great service!!
Amanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Loved all the staff!
Uriel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Didn’t come in to Lake Forest dental for quite some years now every visit has been great always on time no waiting. The staff is very nice specially Tina in the front office she is great
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Really like Dr. Rich. He is very professional and told me everything he was planning to do. All went well today with the prep for my crown. Will see him again in a couple weeks. Love Tina, she keeps everything running smoothly!
Roxanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Rich is very patient. I like that.
Jose T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
I was late and they were very accommodating. Very friendly staff and my cleaning went without a hitch. Thanks
Hoper V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent work
Sam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Great dental care. Been going there for years!
Blanche T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Went in for a crown and was very happy with the Dr. and staff at this office,Tina is the best receptionist always on the ball and smiling
Dr. Mahmoud T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Great professional Job by everyone in your office.
Doug H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Been going to this office for many years. Always a good experience and very happy.
Ashi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Great job by everyone. Thanks for your professional work. Have a great weekend
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
The best experience as usual. The best dentist and great staff. Thank you Tina, Tatiana and LISA. Of course doctor Farshin . You are the best.
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
I really appreciate how Lake Forest Dental Center takes care of my teeth - thank you!
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
I’ve been going there for years now. Great dentists, great assistants, excellent work, no problems with billing and very flexible with schedules. Highly recommend!
Josephine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
All office staff is great. I get my teeth cleaned here every three months. Fabulous service and people. Dr farokhian did my implants. Wonderful dentist. Jody
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Lake Forest is the best! Friendly team! Been going there for years!