Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lake Forest Dental Center

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentists located in Lake Forest, CA

117 total reviews

Lake Forest Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Forest Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lina N.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very professional and clean dental offices. I would definitely recommend to all of my families and friends.
Coral C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very good
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Love this dentist . The staff is always professional and friendly . They do great work and the hours are very accommodating to my schedule.
Sean F.
Submitted 02/19/22
Great dentist and great service.
Jody G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Smooth operation!
Warren L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great services, very friendly staff, and excellent dentist.
Joseph R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very Professional Staff! Very pleased with procedures today as it always is! Very COVID SAFE ENVIRONMENT. Thanks to all the staff for keeping my Dental Health excellent!
Jake J.
Submitted 12/24/21
We love this office- our whole family comes here. The staff is organized and friendly. We love Dr. Farokhian of course and he takes great of our teeth along with the careful hygienists- thank you so much!
Ryan G.
Submitted 12/04/21
Great work. Friendly staff.
John M.
Submitted 12/03/21
It's very professional and pleasant.
Jack S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Easy scheduling, great dental work.
Janet W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Been going to Lake Forest Dental for decades. They always take good care of me.
Jason K.
Submitted 11/13/21
Friendly and professional experience with Tina and Maggie.
Samantha B.
Submitted 11/12/21
They do always a great job
Andres B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Always a great job that they do and great people work there
Richard S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Tina is so friendly and helpful, the dentist and his assistant did a great job and the process was painless. Loved it
Maysoon B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great hours and great service!
Ivan R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Doctor and all assistants were very thorough and friendly. They were very accommodating to my past fears
Mark Sr. S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Erica my hygienist was AWESOME!! The best I have EVER been to. Staff and of course Dr’s were great!!
Hoper V.
Submitted 10/08/21
Job well done