Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lake Forest Dental Center

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentists located in Lake Forest, CA

73 total reviews

Lake Forest Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Forest Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dinh N.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great service. Professional, competent, and courteous staff.
Judy S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Awesome
Steve S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent. Professional, throughout the staff. Been going there for years. The best dentistry in OC. They really care about there patients. Thank you.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/24/21
I absolutely love the staff at Lake Forest Dental Center. I was a patient for such a long time and made the mistake of going to a closer dentist. Convenience is not a good reason to switch dentists. Neither is better prices, but they didn’t have either one! Going back to LFDC was the best decision. So glad I did!
Mihan A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Amazing experience! Knowledgeable and kind staff.
Kwanglung C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Good service and done fast.
Debbie B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Friendly employees, I was made to feel comfortable there
Fariba S.
Submitted 06/13/21
Friendly and helpful staff
Anthony L.
Submitted 06/11/21
This is by far THE BEST dentist office I have ever been to. You are treated like family and you know it is genuine. I actually look forward to my dental appointments because I enjoy the entire staff and especially Tina, who *always* bends over backwards to accommodate my unusual schedule. If you are looking for an excellent dental office, obviously I recommend this one. I believe I have been a patient for more than 10 years and in that time, Dr. Farokhian has essentially rebuilt my mouth over the years. Every suggestion and choice he has made has turned out to be the right one. I would not let any other dentist or dentist office touch my teeth. So if this review sounds gushing and unbelievable, I am happy to speak to anybody individually and you can hear it from my mouth--a very pretty mouth thanks to them!
Joe M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Best dentist in town!
Marzieh S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent and %100 satisfied by me and my family always. We live in West Hollywood and drive all the way down because when you find the best it’s worth the drive.
Brett R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Wonderful office and fantastic doctor. Extremely satisfied!
Katarina S.
Submitted 06/03/21
All of the staff was very nice and knowledgeable. They all answered my questions and did a great job on my teeth!
Doug H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great dentist office. Been going for many years and very satisfied. Even though some dentists have changed they still provide same great level of service
Chris D.
Submitted 05/29/21
Friendly staff and very informative
Rodney D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Outstanding, professional and courteous! Over all highly recommended!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/21/21
Lake Forest Dental Center has been our family dentist since for several years now. They have ALWAYS taken such great care of us. I am someone who has a terrible fear of having dental work done, but I have never had a bad experience here! I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for great care, affordable pricing, and honesty! :)
Roy L.
Submitted 12/13/20
Best dental office ever.Honest,caring,gentle staff especially Dr Farshin Farokhian.
Joe R.
Submitted 08/31/20
Extremely sanitized office...the staff friendly, professional, and well trained. Very caring and gentle. I’ve been a patient for many years and love the quality and price! I’m in good hands and remain a loyal customer!
Diane W.
Submitted 07/25/20
My friend recommended the office to me. I had a crown done, very happy with the Dr. and staff.