Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lake Forest Dental Center

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentists located in Lake Forest, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

Lake Forest Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Forest Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
I had a bad gum infection. They did a deep cleaning right away with antibiotic wash. Alway friendly there and reasonable. I have no insurance.
Hien L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
nice staff
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Nice staff
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I have always been happy with this dentist and the staff here. They treat patients with respect and explain everything as they go. Always feel well taken care of. Tina at the front desk is the best of any medical receptionist I've ever had. I'm 64 so been around the block a few times.
Chris Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Been coming here for years, and it continues to be my "go to" because the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Quality care all around.
Grace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
If I could give LFDC 10 stars I would. Well actually I can, ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. I’m so impressed with how well they kept their standards and services on par all these years— we LOVE this dental office, the entire staff especially Dr. Farrokhian. He came in on his only day off just to make sure I have veneers done before thanksgiving. I still can’t believe he did that. They are all so professional yet personable.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Great dentist, but more importantly, a great person!
Allan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Personable, professional & honest.
Brian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Good
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Hygienist did a great job. Very professional
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
On time, courteous, fast.
Christopher H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Nice experience. I would like to get more information regarding my suggested treatment.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
All good.
Kay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Had x-rays and deep cleaning. Entire visit was friendly and painless.
Warren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great staff members and excellent dentist.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Marilyn was my hygienist. I’ve had her before. I would ask for her again.
Julie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Great
Ailene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
friendly
Brett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The best dentist I have ever had. Dr. F is more concerned about my wallet and what is best for me. He takes the time to show you what the issue is and what the cures could be. I totally trust his judgment.
Renee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
First time seeing this dentist. Great experience. Great office staff and hygienist!!!