Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lake Forest Dental Center

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentists located in Lake Forest, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

Lake Forest Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Forest Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very Professional Staff! Very pleased with procedures today as it always is! Very COVID SAFE ENVIRONMENT. Thanks to all the staff for keeping my Dental Health excellent!
Jake J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
We love this office- our whole family comes here. The staff is organized and friendly. We love Dr. Farokhian of course and he takes great of our teeth along with the careful hygienists- thank you so much!
Ryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Great work. Friendly staff.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
It's very professional and pleasant.
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Easy scheduling, great dental work.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Been going to Lake Forest Dental for decades. They always take good care of me.
Jason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Friendly and professional experience with Tina and Maggie.
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
They do always a great job
Andres B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Always a great job that they do and great people work there
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Tina is so friendly and helpful, the dentist and his assistant did a great job and the process was painless. Loved it
Maysoon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Great hours and great service!
Ivan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Doctor and all assistants were very thorough and friendly. They were very accommodating to my past fears
Mark Sr. S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Erica my hygienist was AWESOME!! The best I have EVER been to. Staff and of course Dr’s were great!!
Hoper V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Job well done
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Love the regulars Tina and Marilyn. Very professional. Like the new dentist too!
George H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Farshin is the Wonder Man of dentistry, in my opinion. Dentistry requires a mastery of science and an artistic bend. Farshin has it all. A graduate of the top school of dentistry in CA, Loma Linda University, he is a scholar (and a Gentleman). I have known him for many years as my dentist. He is an incredibly nice guy. Calm, cool, and the man in charge when it gets down to analyzing and treating your teeth. Want a good healthy smile, see Dr. Farshin Farokian.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent experience as always.
Rena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
People are nice and I don’t have to wait long for my appointment.
Humberto(jr) R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I’ve been coming to Lake Forest Dental Center for as long as I can remember. Dr. Farshin Farkohian is one of the best dentists I know and trust. Tina is always on top of it. She makes everything feel welcomed. The dentists there are phenomenal, always caring, and willing to start conversations instead of being blunt. It’s the human contact that brings back your clientele. Thank you for everything you all do especially during this pandemic.
Sian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
What an amazing dental group